Ask Me Anything (AMA) Series CyberTime Finance x Cryptowid

- Advertisement -
AMA ANNOUNCEMENT !

‘Ask Me Anything’ is here again, this time it will discuss all about CyberTime Finance

All information that you want to know about the CyberTime Finance can be asked directly in the AMA “Ask CyberTime Finance” sessoion with Dmitriy Boshenyatov – CEO CyberTime

Save the date!

⌚️AMA Timing : Thursday, February 4th at 15:00 Moscow (12pm UTC / 7pm UTC +7)

🏚 Venue For AMA : cryptowindonesia

💰Reward Pool : $50 USDT 

The rewards pool for :
➡️ 5 the best questions from Twitter @$5
➡️ 5 best questions for live questions @$5

🎙Live AMA with :
– Dmitriy Boshenyatov – CEO CyberTime

There will be 3 segments. Last approximately for 1 hour.

🔺 Segment 1: Project Introduction
🔺 Segment 2: Questions from
👉 Twitter
🔺 Segment 3: Free asking

Research the project and prepare good questions!

About : CyberTime Finance is a whole ecosystem of products on the NFT market

Products:

Social Networks

Rules to follow AMA: ⤵️

1. Join Group :
🔸CyberTime Finance
🔸Cyptowid

2. Follow Twitter
🔸 CyberTime Finance
🔸 Cryptowid

Question segment 2 is live:
👉give good questions now

Send your questions to Twitter Cryptowid and get your reward ! Don’t miss !

See you soon, Greetings to the moon🚀

- Advertisement -

Latest news

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Related news

- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -